about blade| catalogue| portfolio| FAQ| contact us| home
Contact Form New Zealand Distributors Australian Distributors

New Zealand Distibutors

Aesthetics Lighting Solutions Auckland

Level 1, Building B
8 Nugent Street
Grafton
P.O. Box 10-286
Mt. Eden

Phone +64 09 623 9646
Fax +64 9 623 9640
Email: enquiries@aesthetics.co.nz

Jessica McLaren &  Jeremy Hope - Project Administrator - nationwide

Phone +64 508 743 757
Email jmclaren@aesthetics.co.nz
Email jhope@aesthetics.co.nz

Michael Bernard - General Manager

DDI +64 9 632 1864
Mobile +64 21 672 237
Email mbernard@aesthetics.co.nz

Donna Julian - Commercial Specification Manager

DDI +64 9 632 1866
Mobile +64 27 572 8940
Email djulian@aesthetics.co.nz

Aesthetics Lighting Solutions Wellington

Maia Whittet - Senior Lighting Consultant

Mobile +64 21 884 269
Email mwhittet@aesthetics.co.nz

Lyonne Edwards - Lighting Consultant

Mobile +64 27 204 6680
Email ledwards@aesthetics.co.nz

Aesthetics Lighting Solutions Waikato/BOP

Wynn English - Lighting Consultant

Mobile +64 27 433 4030
Email wenglish@aesthetics.co.nz